BR Funsten & CO.

    To Place an Order - Northern California call: 888-261-2871 / Southwest call: 877-778-7649    

  • Home
  • Contact Us

CONTACT US

DISTRIBUTION AND CUSTOMER SERVICES CENTERS:
 
Manteca: 105 Industrial Park Dr, Manteca, CA 95337
Toll Free: 1-888-261-2871
Local: 1-209-825-5375
Fax: 1-209-825-4916
Anaheim: 400 E Ball Rd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Toll Free: 1-877-778-7649
Local: 1-562-404-7900 & 1-877-404-7901
Fax: 1-562-404-4300
 
Corporate Office:
BR Funsten/Tom Duffy Co.
5200 Watt Avenue Suite B
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: 800-479-5671
New Account Set Up:
Phone: 1-707-864-5143
Fax: 1-707-863-3879
 

BR FUNSTEN COMPANY MANAGEMENT TEAM:

Jim Funsten, Chairman and CEO

Anne Funsten, President
Email: afunsten@brfunsten.com

Judy Bruce, CFO
Email: jbruce@tomduffy.com

Rick Wagner, Vice President Sales, BR Funsten Division II/Tom Duffy Finished Goods
Email: rwagner@tomduffy.com

Bob Ramos, Vice President Sales, Division I, Armstrong
Email: bramos@brfunsten.com

Donna Lagano, Vice President Marketing
Email: dlagano@brfunsten.com

Craig Whittles, Vice President Operations
Email: cwhittles@tomduffy.com

Randy Scott, Director of Purchasing
Email: rscott@brfunsten.com

To place an order:
Northern California: 1-888-261-2871
Southwest: 1-877-778-7649

Email: orders@brfunsten.com

 
CLAIMS:

Our Claims department can be reached at Claims@brfunsten.com

 

Will Call/Tom Duffy Company Branch Locations